Holiday’s in my Store – Holiday Scented Air Fresheners

air fresh 1 red                 air fresh 2 blue

Yes, it’s true! I’ve expanded my two best selling holiday scents to budget friendly air fresheners. And they are so pretty! Not like the green trees you find in the big box stores!

I am offering a pair of handcrafted air fresheners in two holiday inspired scents for just $5!

Here are the details:

– The two fragrances being offered are: North Pole and Christmas Memories
(North Pole: a snowy blend of woods and spearmint/Christmas Memories: a comforting blend of orange and spices)

Each pair is hand scented and embossed as shown by me. Talk about a unique way to give a scented gift for a good price and with the special feel of handcrafted work.

Tomorrow I will post about the “big gift” that I’ve come up with that’s new this year. It’s an amazing offering for those who love book and candles!

Leave a Reply

