Holiday’s in my Store – Christmas Candles

Hi all! Can you believe we are just weeks away from Christmas? I really can’t believe how fast time flies! I swear it seems it was just summer and we were going to the pool every day, living in flip flops and shorts. But the weather has turned, my boots and sweaters are out and the holidays are just around the corner. As you look to start your shopping, I thought I’d spend a few days this week sharing what’s new in the Holiday Shopping section of my store.

image_4

Let’s start with the holiday scented candles! I’ve brought back four of my best selling candles from last year. All of my candles are $14 + s/h and are the perfect gift for friends and family. I use high quality fragrances oil and test the fragrances to ensure great throw.

The picture above is of Christmas Fantasy –  a sweet and spicy combination of spiced tea, cinnamon and candy in sugar plum.

The next three scents are shown below:

  • Christmas Memories – a comforting blend of orange and spices in cherry red
  • North Pole – a snowy blend of woods and spearmint in frosty blue
  • Santa’s Pipe – a hearty fragrance of cherrywood, vanilla and sweet tobacco in warm caramel

image_2  image_8  image_6

Tomorrow, I’ll be back with more shopping ideas for you!

Leave a Reply

