Containers: Refill Program

recycleAs some of you may know, Book Scents has a recycle/refill program. It was one of the first things I offered when I started my company a year ago. But why?

As a military spouse, I don’t have a lot of “stuff” that I keep. We move too much to have lots of extra things in boxes that don’t get used at least once a year or more. One of the things I hate to do is throw things out. I’d much rather recycle or donate items then just send them to the dump. So as a business woman, I wanted to be sure I offered something for my customers that would allow them to reuse their candle containers. And that’s how I came up with the recycle/refill program.

Here’s how it works:

Send your used, cleaned, Book Scents containers back to me and you will get a 15% discount on your  refill order. You can refill with the same scents or any other scent in my product line.

Contact me at my Etsy store or via email at: customerservice@bookscentscandles.com to get more info on where to ship your containers and how to order refills.

Leave a Reply

