Wordless Wednesday

20140715-200925-72565411.jpg
Or sometimes how they smell! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. So true. I think that is why we worry when a favorite book will be made into a movie or a series. 😉
    We already have our own picture in our mind about the all the different details of our favorite characters, and not so favorite too.

    • I agree, Lisa. Each person has their own viewpoint and vision. Even the author can say – “this is what this character looks like”, but somehow I still have my own impression. I see/feel/smell the story and create my own world right there as I’m reading. Isn’t that the best part? It’s a story that you can make your own! 🙂

Leave a Reply

