Friday’s Featured Artist: My Little Chickadee Creations

chickadee coasters 2

Do you need a unique gift? Do you have a wedding or special event upcoming? You need to check out My Little Chickadee Creations!

I found out about this great business last year, during a Black Friday sale my own store was a part of. I couldn’t resist the items she had and ended up ordering from Ellie, the head chick, twice that holiday season. Then this spring I ordered some wonderful wedding favors for a dear friend’s wedding. On all occasions I was blown away by the quality of the craftsmanship, care of the packaging and the excellent customer service I had when communicating with Ellie. I can’t recommend this business enough!

You can find My Little Chickadee Creations online at these sites:

http://www.facebook.com/mylittlechickadeecreations

http://www.mylittlechickadeecreations.com

Here are some pictures of a few of the items in her store:

chickadee tile trivet             chickadee magnets 2 chickadee magnets Chickadee coasters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

