Thursday Thoughts: Echo in the Bone

echo with leaves cover
Just FIVE days everyone! We’ve waited along time for this next book and I know many of you have done the necessary series re-read to prepare. Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to go back to Echo in the Bone and probably won’t before Written in My Own Heart’s Blood is released. I thought I’d ask for your thoughts this Thursday on what You think would make a great candle for Echo. So I’ve created this little survey form. If you’d like to help me out, fill in the blanks and send it along. I’ll record all the answers and hopefully you all can help point me in the right direction so I can have candles for both books seven and eight ready for Christmas!

Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

