Got the Blues?

Hi everyone! I’ve been so busy this week that I haven’t had a chance to post anything here. This is the case I guess when you run your own company and don’t have cloning technology. 🙂 However, my Etsy store has been featured a few times this week in Etsy Treasuries and I loved the color-inspired treasury I was sent today. I thought I’d share it here with you. Enjoy!

‘Deep blue’ by Karoonaccessories

https://www.facebook.com/karoonaccessorieshttp://www.pinterest.com/parfumdujour


Nature Photography – Winter …

$25

Blue bear-ceramics-Artist Te…

$45

FRENCH FAUX FUR Navy Throw r…

$430

Purple Flower- Earrings.Stun…

$14.25

A True Proverbs 31 Woman – H…

$48

Wide copper bracelet “S…

$59

Womens clothing, Black women…

$92

Nature Landscape Tree Silhou…

$15

Vintage Pillow Cover, Hill T…

$45

Blue Linen Scarf Shawl Wrap …

$73

Kyanite Necklace, Wire Wrapp…

$28

Texas Love FRAMED in our Rus…

$44.99

WINTER SALE…Light Gray cab…

$19.9

Four – Book Inspired Candle …

$14

Elegant necklace – ethnic in…

$54

Set of 7 crocheted napkins s…

$20

Powered By Handmadeology

Leave a Reply

