Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog!! I thought I’d take a minute to show you around my little corner of the blogging universe. 🙂

Across the top you’ll see some of the other pages on my blog. The About page is pretty obvious, but I’d like to tell you about the other pages here.

  • Friends of Book Scents is a page where I will showcase other bloggers, creators, crafters and others who I want to share with you all. They are people who I work with or have a networking relationship with. You’ll see this list grow as my blog progresses.
  • Inspirations is the page on which I will list the books that are inspirations for my candles. I’ve already got a list started, but will add to it as candles are added to my store.
  • Sponsorships/Events is where you’ll find out what events and activities I’m involved with outside of my store. I’ll post information there as I have it and hopefully connect you with some new books/authors/events.

In the side bar you will see my Important Links section. Here I will have important information and links for you. Right now you can see links to my Etsy store, a recent interview and where you can sign up for my monthly newsletter.  Below the links section you will find two ways you can follow my blog – sign up for emails or follow me if you are already a WordPress blogger. I’d suggest signing up for emails to get more timely updates, but I’ll leave that up to you! 🙂

As you can see below, I’ve already written a few blog posts for you. Just a few things to give you something to read on this Opening Day of my blog. 🙂

I hope you’ll follow along on my adventures in blogging!

Happy May Day!

Leave a Reply

